Florida Officers

Mark_Messersmith Chair
Mark Messersmith
President & CEO
BioSun Flavors and Food Ingredients
Chairman@iftflorida.org
AaronHuckabee Past Chair
Aaron Huckabee
Technical Sales Account Mnager – SE Region
DePont Nutricion & Health Diagnostics
Pastchair@iftflorida.org
Luis_Martinez_143px Suppliers Night Chair
Luis Martinez
Product Innovation and Quality Manager
Darifair Foods
Suppliersnight@iftflorida.org
Allison ChandlerWeb Secretary
Allison Chandler
Product Performance Laboratory Manager
Meneux NutriSciences
Secretary@iftflorida.org
Paulina Widger Chair Elect
Paulina Widger
Marketing & Technical Accoutn Executive
Biosun Flavors & Food Ingredients
Chairelect@iftflorida.org
Herschel Johnson Treasurer
Herschel D Johnson
Academic Adviser – Food Science & Human Nutrition
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
University of Florida
Treasurer@iftflorida.org

Members at large:

Lorenzo Puentes

Student Representative:

Bhaskar Janve

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter