Florida Officers

Chair
Gillian Folkes Dagan, Ph.D
ABC Research
Chairman@iftflorida.org
AaronHuckabee Chair Elect
Aaron Huckabee
Technical Sales Account Manager – SE Region
DuPont Nutrition & Health Diagnostics
Chairelect@iftflorida.org
Luis_Martinez_143px Suppliers Night Chair
Luis Martinez
Product Innovation and Quality Manager
Darifair Foods
Suppliersnight@iftflorida.org
Past Chair
Yael Spektor
Sr. Food Scientist & Manager Tech Services
The Father’s Table
Pastchair@iftflorida.org
blanktile Secretary
Franck Baumier
Account Manager
Northwestern Extract
Secretary@iftflorida.org
Carolyn Treasurer
Carolyn Corbett
Vice President
CSS/datatelligence, A division of CRG GLOBAL INC.
Treasurer@iftflorida.org

Members at large:

David Guilhaus- Publix Supermarkets
Elyse Payne- The Father’s Table
Dan Bair – Publix Supermarkets

Student Representative:
Bhaskar Janve

University of Florida FSHN Liaison
Janna Underhill, MS
University of Florida, Gainesville

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter