Florida Officers

AaronHuckabee Chair
Aaron Huckabee
Technical Sales Account Manager – SE Region
DuPont Nutrition & Health Diagnostics
Chairman@iftflorida.org
Past Chair
Gillian Folkes Dagan, Ph.D
ABC Research
Pastchair@iftflorida.org
Luis_Martinez_143px Suppliers Night Chair
Luis Martinez
Product Innovation and Quality Manager
Darifair Foods
Suppliersnight@iftflorida.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Secretary
Ivy Cho
Food Safety Area Sales Manager
ROMER Labs Inc.
Secretary@iftflorida.org
Mark_Messersmith Chair Elect
Mark Messersmith
President & CEO
BioSun Flavors and Food Ingredients
Chairelect@iftflorida.org
Carolyn Treasurer
Carolyn Corbett
Vice President
CSS/datatelligence, A division of CRG GLOBAL INC.
Treasurer@iftflorida.org

Members at large:

David Guilhaus- Publix Supermarkets
Elyse Payne- The Father’s Table
Dan Bair – Publix Supermarkets

Student Representative:
Bhaskar Janve

 

Herschel Johnson University of Florida FSHN Liaison
Herschel Johnson
University of Florida
hdjohnson@ufl.edu
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter